YOUAREHERE எம்மைப்பற்றி எம்மைத் தொடர்பு கொள்ள

University Grants Commission - Sri Lanka

CONTACTUS
UGC

UGC


KPUGC_C
UGC_ADDRESS
GENERAL    
phone
fax
Mobile
email
+94 11 2695301
+94 11 2695302
+94 11 2692357
+94 11 2675854
+94 11 2688045  

OOC
Chairman Prof. Mohan De Silva chairman@ugc.ac.lk
+94 11 2696511 +94 11 4714565
Senior Assistant Secretary Mr. S Wickramaarachchi samantha@ugc.ac.lk
+94 11 2672860

 
OOV
Vice Chairman Prof. PSM Gunaratne vicechairman@ugc.ac.lk
+94 11 2669653 +94 11 2686041
Senior Assistant Secretary Ms. WAP Abeysinghe prathibha@ugc.ac.lk
+94 11 3092449 +94 11 2686041

 
OOS
Secretary Dr. MMP Premakumara secretary@ugc.ac.lk
+94 11 2694093 +94 11 2688045
Senior Assistant Secretary Ms. C Gunawardena chamini@ugc.ac.lk
+94 11 2698180

 
PSNL
Senior Assistant Secretary Dr. Nishantha Panditharathne nishantha@ugc.ac.lk
+94 11 2686931 +94 11 2686931

 
USAB
Senior Assistant Secretary Ms. WAP Abeysinghe usab@ugc.ac.lk
+94 11 3092045

 
SUP
Deputy Secretary Mr. HD Rasika Karunarathna rasika@ugc.ac.lk
+94 11 2685183 +94 11 2685183
Assistant Secretary Ms. WAPC Weerakkodi

 
University Admissions Department
Senior Assistant Secretary
(University Admissions)
Ms. SP Ariyarathne shalika@ugc.ac.lk
+94 11 2685758 +94 11 2691678
Senior Assistant Secretary
(University Admissions)
Ms. SN Palangasinghe nishanthi@ugc.ac.lk
+94 11 2692978 +94 11 2691678
Assistant Secretary
(University Admissions)
Ms. WWMNU Kamburadeniya nishanthak@ugc.ac.lk
+94 11 3054168 +94 11 2691678
Assistant Secretary
(University Admissions)
Ms. MM Hansika hansika@ugc.ac.lk
+94 11 2673056 +94 11 2691678
Public Relations Officer
Ms. DD Kariyawasam damitha@ugc.ac.lk
+94 11 2678731
Programmer Cum Systems Analyst
(Grade II)
Vacant (Prg. cum SA)
+94 11 3054167

 
FD
Accountant Mr. RAU Ranaweera ranaweera@ugc.ac.lk, finance@ugc.ac.lk
+94 11 2685021 +94 11 2673663 071 4433309
Deputy Accountant Mr. N Gallage ngallage@ugc.ac.lk, upf@ugc.ac.lk
+94 11 2686930 +94 11 2686930 071 8100850
Deputy Accountant Ms. FNS Wijayakulasooriya suranji@ugc.ac.lk
+94 11 2669652 +94 11 673663
Senior Assistant Accountant Ms. BK Sagarika sagarika@ugc.ac.lk
+94 11 2692968 +94 11 2673663
Senior Assistant Accountant Mr. MP Bandara parakrama@ugc.ac.lk
+94 11 2694299 071 4561920
Senior Assistant Accountant Ms. SM Withana Arachchi rashmi@ugc.ac.lk
+94 11 2685511 +94 11 2673663

 
PEN
Senior Assistant Accountant Ms. WA Sumedha Subhashini sumedha@ugc.ac.lk
+94 11 2686932 +94 11 2686932

 
Academic Affairs Department
Additional Secretary Mr. DLD Jayantha
+94 11 2692517
Senior Assistant Secretary Ms. CJ Wijesinghe janadari@ugc.ac.lk
+94 11 3056886 +94 11 2692517
Senior Assistant Secretary Ms. SAK Wijewardena srimathi@ugc.ac.lk
+94 11 2693225 +94 11 2692517
Assistant Secretary Ms. TMG Jayathilake thilini@ugc.ac.lk
+94 11 3092068 +94 11 2692517

 
HRD
Senior Assistant Secretary Ms. S Karunarathne subashini@ugc.ac.lk
+94 11 2685182 +94 11 2683653
Senior Assistant Secretary Ms. GP Wickramarachchi gayani@ugc.ac.lk
Senior Assistant Secretary Ms. JN Samarasinghe nadeesha@ugc.ac.lk
+94 11 2123464 +94 11 2683653
Assistant Secretary Ms. DMSS Dissanayake shanika@ugc.ac.lk
+94 11 2692122 +94 11 2683653
Assistant Secretary Ms. R. Yashodha yashodha@ugc.ac.lk
+94 11 2684744

 
International Co-operation Division
Deputy Secretary Vacant (Deputy Secretary) icd@ugc.ac.lk
+94 11 3092019

 
LDD
Additional Secretary/Legal & Documentation Mrs. WMV Wanasinghe vishaka@ugc.ac.lk legal@ugc.ac.lk
+94 11 2685639 +94 11 2672144 077 7372232
Deputy Secretary Ms. LKPS Rajakeeya pamoda@ugc.ac.lk
+94 11 2679861 +94 11 2672144 071 4400867
Assistant Secretary Ms. KPLN Karunagama lasangi@ugc.ac.lk
+94 11 2672144 +94 11 2672144

 
IDD
Works Engineer (Civil) Mr. GDD Perera damith@ugc.ac.lk idd@ugc.ac.lk
+94 11 2688630 +94 11 2688630 071 6855088

 
IAD
Internal Auditor Mr. MMJR Bogamuwa cia@ugc.ac.lk, audit@ugc.ac.lk
+94 11 2694549 +94 11 2694549 071 8433285
Senior Assistant Internal Auditor Mr. AS Wickremasinghe aruna@ugc.ac.lk
+94 11 3071037 +94 11 2694549 071 8332463
Senior Assistant Internal Auditor Mr. GC Dissanayake geeth@ugc.ac.lk
+94 11 3091422 +94 11 2694549

 
MIS
Statistician Ms. PV Damayanthi damayanthi@ugc.ac.lk mis@ugc.ac.lk
+94 11 2685184 +94 11 2685184 071 8659279
Assistant Statistician Ms. NADDU Jayawardena mis@ugc.ac.lk
+94 11 2678730 +94 11 2685184
Assistant Statistician Ms. AP Kandana Arachchi mis@ugc.ac.lk
+94 11 3054308 +94 11 2685184

 
Higher Educational IT Division
Programmer Cum Systems Analyst Mrs. HUV Manamperi vindyamanamperi@ugc.ac.lk
+94 11 2685502 +94 11 2688045
Audio Visual Technical Officer Vacant (AVTO)
+94 11 2698180 +94 11 2688045

 
Quality Assurance Council
Director Prof. Deepthi C. Bandara directorqaac@ugc.ac.lk
+94 11 2693054 +94 11 2692517
Assistant Secretary Ms. WADC Gunawardana

 
Center for Gender Equity and Equality
Director Prof. Uma Coomaraswamy director_cgee@ugc.ac.lk
+94 11 3056885
Assistant Secretary Ms. SSK Gamage sanduni@ugc.ac.lk
+94 11 3056881
Programmer Cum Systems Analyst Ms. KGID Samarawickrama isanka@ugc.ac.lk

 
Information Officer
Mr. Samantha Wickramaarachchi +94 11 2695301
-

OTHEREXTENSIONS  
TB_C 0
TO_C 228
GO_C 271
TP_C 248
RR_C 274
WS_C 223
BB_C 254
S_C 239
L_C 222
BR_C 205
NBR_C 270
RR_C 256
DR_C 243
SEC_C 238
MG_C 244
WR_C 258
LR_C 245
CAN_C 265
NCAS_C 299

News & Events

Special Notices

There are no translations available.

Grants & Scholarships
Events

விசேட இணைப்புகள்

பல்கலைக்கழக தகவல்

ஆசிரியர் உட்பிரவேசம்