You are here: Universities & Institutes Universities

University Grants Commission - Sri Lanka

Universities and Higher Educational Institutions


logo Rajarata University of Sri Lanka

Rajarata University of Sri Lanka

Mihintale. Sri Lanka


Faculty of Agriculture   Mihintale
Faculty of Applied Sciences   Mihintale
Faculty of Management Studies   Mihintale
Faculty of Medicine and Allied Sciences   Mihintale
Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities   Mihintale

Special Links