You are here: Universities & Institutes Other Government Universities

University Grants Commission - Sri Lanka

  • English
  • Sinhala
  • Tamil-Sri Lanka

Other Government Universities

Other Government Universities/Institutes which are established by Acts of Parliament of Sri Lanka
Ministry of Defense

The General Sir John Kotelawala Defence University (KDU)

Ministry of Higher Education

Buddhist and Pali University of Sri Lanka

Bhiksu University of Sri Lanka
Ministry of Vocational & Technical Training

University of Vocational Technology

Ministry of Skills Development and Vocational Training

Ocean University of Sri Lanka

Ministry of Education National Institute of Education (NIE)







News & Events

Special Notices

Grants & Scholarships