You are here:

University Grants Commission - Sri Lanka

Universities and Higher Educational Institutions established under the purview of the University Grants Commission


logo University of Colombo

University of Colombo

'College House', 94, Cumaratunga Munidasa Mawatha, Colombo 03. Sri Lanka

Faculty of Nursing

  • Basic Science & Social Science for Nursing
  • Fundamental Nursing
  • Clinical Nursing