You are here:

University Grants Commission - Sri Lanka

Universities and Higher Educational Institutions established under the purview of the University Grants Commission


logo University of Ruhuna

University of Ruhuna

Wellamadama, Matara. Sri Lanka

Faculty of Fisheries and Marine Sciences & Technology
Wellamadama, Matara

  • Fisheries & Aquaculture
  • Limnology & Water Technology
  • Oceanography & Marine Geology